Stuck with my blogs

Trying to setup the newer MIT Live Writer program. It show that it’s linking to the blog site but where I try to post something, it says not there. Just driving me crazy. Can’t get into the Google Blog sites. When I went to this admin page it shows two blog sites there but I can’t see one of them or post to one of them. It all was working at one time with the old Windows Live Writer program that is before the computer crashed. Trying to sign in without that part showing up on the blog page makes it hard. I think I can post to one of the blog pages.

About outatbobs

Getting old and falling apart unless I had help like gravity to help crush my spine just a bit more. Had a compression fracture at T-12. That's two levers below where the old surgery ended. Wonder how the screws are. If they became loose also. Wonder how they will plan to do the surgery this time. Will they replace the Huntington rods the one that's broke. Since the fall It feels like my sprine has turned one an it falling apart
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.