I’m here…. and….

It’s getting to be where I can’t afford to live, it just cost too much to live. I don’t understand why my electric bill jumped to three times my normal usage. The next month it was twice normal. Now it’s sort of back to normal. I don’t do anything where I’d use so much power. Most everything is on times and the X-10 items turn on and off at set times each day just like the items on timers. It make me sick to worry how I’m going to pay this bill and be able to feed the kitties and myself. At times I just feel like giving up. Right now I know it’s hard times and I want to see how the book goes before the end.

I was using this program that let me write posts and then post them without having to log in. The Microsoft Writer program was replaced by one made by MIT. The MIT version doesn’t work all that good for me. I have a problem with the Google Blog site of mine. It’s the same this as what I post here when I was using that program but now it’s sign on and type. The thing is I don’t like getting kicked off or time out because I had a lot to type. I’ll try to make regular post once again. My Dell computer crashed and I tried to fix it without loosing anything but that didn’t work out so good. All the program I had install are gone. All the documents, PDF files of chips data sheets are gone. All my photos over 100,000 photos all gone. Sick thing about this I bought a Western Digital backup drive to store everything on and my 3TB “MyBook” failed me totally. After installing Windows 10 on my Dell computer I plugged in the Western Digital “MyBook” cable in and nothing. Checking using the drive thing from Mircosoft that shows you the drive and what letter it is I saw it but it said unalocated. There was two of them. One 1TB unalocated what ever and 2 TB unalocated what ever it is. I don’t know if there’s two drives in there or what. What ever it is it’s not working. A couple people said use this undelete program that will do it. I don’t know about undeleting that many photos one at a time. I guess I’ll write Western Digital a letter to see what I can do. I hate the idea of starting over with nothing. I don’t know what happened to the drive just sitting unplugged doing nothing did to the drive. You’d think nothing would happen to the drive just sitting next to a computer your not using.

Well, back is becoming rather painful sitting here. I need to lay down for a bit and rest. I’ll get back to the computer later.

About outatbobs

Getting old and falling apart unless I had help like gravity to help crush my spine just a bit more. Had a compression fracture at T-12. That's two levers below where the old surgery ended. Wonder how the screws are. If they became loose also. Wonder how they will plan to do the surgery this time. Will they replace the Huntington rods the one that's broke. Since the fall It feels like my sprine has turned one an it falling apart
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.