What’s out at Bob’s?

Well, still falling apart. Bones are slowly going. Just my luck to have my neck go out. It’s pinching my spinal column. I get these electric like shocks in different places and man do they hurt plus they make me jump. Lots of pain. So much pain it so hard to do anything. You just want to sleep and live in your dream world where your not disabled.

Falling behind in learning Visual Studio. I just don’t want to sit in the chair too long because of the pain. When I stand up it takes a bit of time before my legs work.

Been having a few bears come by and eat the kitties food and walk off with the bowls. I’ll find the bowls all over and can’t believe how far they walked with the bowl.

Trying this new blog site writing program. I have another one that lets me write off line. I wonder if I can bring a photo in and drop it on the page.

No paste. Copied the photo but no paste. Drag and drop seems to work.

100_2372.JPGThere’s the mom, she’s a very loving bear with her two babies. The one male seems to be a scrapper and mom doesn’t like to be around her now. Time for him to be on his own.100_2375.JPG

There’s a baby bear. Guess you can see she’s pretty big. Lot smaller then mom. I guess these babies stick with mom for a couple years before going off on their own. I’ll have the bowls un near the house tucked away and they will pick them up and walk over and lay down with a bowl.

Owner hired the handyman to cut down trees. Tree’s are now on the ground. They only sent an hour or so here to cut down the two trees. One trees pretty big and it smashed though the other trees as it fell down. Hope no squirrels were hurt or any birds. I have no idea what Mae plans to do. Maybe he’s just going to cut down the dead ones and leave them. That makes it cheaper and Mae once said they just go into the ground real soon.

I’ve noticed the bears like playing in the water in the creek. They come up to the house all wet.

DSCN2114.JPG

The Big Birds also like the kitties food.They don’t seem to mine me being right there. They are going to eat whether I’m there or not. They see food and there’s no stopping them. It’s real nice to hear them talking to each other.

DSCN2133.JPG

The blocker things works and keeps the big things off the porch. Now to fix the side area. I put a bunch of stuff to block the back porch but they are too smart for that.DSCN2095.JPG

Water was cooking in the creek. Seen a raven drinking out of the water. This doesn’t look like much but when it gets down to the area by the black berry vines it is rather deep.The creek is wider and flatter. More of a channel there. This was a couple days after the heavy rain. When it was raining heavy the water was so noisy I could hear it on the back porch. Just amazing how much water there was coming down. Had a regular flood going across the yard going to the creek.

Well, time to get to bed. Tiggers is sleeping next to my head. She will do a lap over my body then lay down. She’s such a great kitty. They all are great kitties.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.