What’s going on….

Well, I set something and now Windows Live Mail my default account doesn’t so new mail. I see it in the Windows 10 mail program along with all my other accounts. I don’t like that program because you need to be online to see the mail. The Windows Live Mail program you can download the mail and get off line. Not that I do that but I see which account has mail and I have the one mail inbox at the top with everything new. When I press the button to download the mail it wants to display the default mail but it has this blink like action and nothing. I tried moving all the mail into a “Saved Folder”  that’s at the bottom of all the mail accounts. All the mail show up on a different computer using Windows XP. I also see the mail in the Windows 10 Mail program but I don’t like using that program. I want to use Windows Live Mail program.

This entry was posted in Windows 10 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.