Computer burn up, 13 months old

So sad my new computer burned up and it had all my programs to post to the blog. So I haven’t been doing much but recovering from surgery. Working of an older Linux computer and have to do everything online through a browser.

Right before the computer crashed I was signing up to LinkedIn and all the sudden my address book was gone and everyone I knew was getting sent LinkedIn ads and spam and malware that infects Windows computers if you open the mail. I closed my account with LinkedIn but still getting spam from them telling me what’s going on even though it wasn’t the account I signed up with. Since I also had phone numbers without email address in my book a lot of mail was kicked back to me from LinkedIn who stoled my email addresses. How the started posting on my Google blog and how they linked on my Hotmail account is just criminal. That was around the time they were going public so they needed as many people to sign up so they would look good. I believe they sold my address book after that. Oh and they used my Hotmail account to send out their ads and spam.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.